Text AA

Our Staff

Main Office Contacts

East Coast
Office: (212) 213-6376
Fax: (212) 213-6582
hrc@harmreduction.org

West Coast
Office: (510) 285-2799
Fax: (510) 444-6977
hrcwest@harmreduction.org

See staff list below (organized by department) for e-mail contact.

Executive Leadership

Monique Tula
Executive Director
tula@harmreduction.org

Carolina M. López
Deputy Director of Administration and Finance
lopez@harmreduction.org

Daniel Raymond
Deputy Director of Planning and Policy
raymond@harmreduction.org

Kate Goertzen
Deputy Director Learning and Engagement
goertzen@harmreduction.org

Administration and Finance

Carolina M. López
Deputy Director of Administration and Finance
lopez@harmreduction.org

Keila Nunez
Sr. Staff Accountant
nunez@harmreduction.org

Abel Cantos
Staff Accountant
cantos@harmreduction.org

Helen Jones
Director of Operations
jones@harmreduction.org

Christine Cline-Leung
Associate Director of Contracts
clineleung@harmreduction.org

Joann Gomez
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Manager
gomez@harmreduction.org

Development

Nancy Nwaifejokwu
Interim Donor Relations Officer
nwaifejokwu@harmreduction.org

Policy

Daniel Raymond
Deputy Director of Policy and Planning
raymond@harmreduction.org

Rose MacKenzie
Senior Director of Policy and Mobilization
mackenzie@harmreduction.org

Michelle Wright
Associate Director of Policy
wright@harmreduction.org

Mike Selick, MSW
Hepatitis C Training and Policy Manager
selick@harmreduction.org

Alyshia Gonzalez
Mobilization Manager
alyshiagonzalez@harmreduction.org

Training & Capacity Building

Kate Goertzen
Deputy Director Learning and Engagement
goertzen@harmreduction.org

Emma Roberts
Director of Capacity Building Services
roberts@harmreduction.org

Laura Guzman
Senior Director Capacity Building and Community Mobilization
guzman@harmreduction.org

Tanagra Melgarejo, MSW
Capacity Building Services Manager
melgarejo@harmreduction.org

Kacey Byczek
Capacity Building Services Manager
byczek@harmreduction.org

Charles Hawthorne
Capacity Building Coordinator
hawthorne@harmreduction.org

Savannah O’Neill
Capacity Building & Community Development Coordinator
oneill@harmreduction.org

Jenna Haywood
Capacity Building & Community Development Coordinator
haywood@harmreduction.org

Hiawatha Collins
Harm Reduction Community Mobilization Coordinator
collins@harmreduction.org

Nathalia Gibbs
LGBTQ & Harm Reduction Coordinator
gibbs@harmreduction.org

Jose Martinez
Hepatitis C Fellow
martinez@harmreduction.org

Overdose Prevention & Drug Treatment

Kimberly Sue, MD, PhD
Medical Director
sue@harmreduction.org

Kristen Marshall
DOPE Project Manager
marshall@harmreduction.org

Adrienne Leddy
DOPE Project Coordinator
leddy@harmreduction.org

Frances Fu
DOPE Project Training and Data Coordinator
fu@harmreduction.org

Dana Kurzer-Yashin
Overdose and Harm Reduction Trainer
kurzer-yashin@harmreduction.org

HepConnect

Orisha Bowers, PhD
Regional Director
bowers@harmreduction.org

Logan Benton
Grants Manager
benton@harmreduction.org

Lill Prosperino
Southern States Regional Organizer
prosperino@harmreduction.org

Faith in Harm Reduction

Erica Poellot, MSW, MDiv
Director of Faith and Community Partnerships
poellot@harmreduction.org

Conference

Maria Chavez
National Conference Director
chavez@harmreduction.org

Petra Reyes
National Conference & CA Office Coordinator
reyes@harmreduction.org

Communications

Taeko Frost
Sr. Director of Innovation and Strategy
frost@harmreduction.org

Lizzie Maldonado
Communications Manager
maldonado@harmreduction.org

Jen Sarduy
Communications Coordinator
sarduy@harmreduction.org

 

Please contact us with inquiries, concerns or questions about the website. Thanks.

Designed & Developed by Firefly Partners